Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

44 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Shajan is a wonderful doctor.
Cliff P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very helpful
Kenneth K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Fantastic doctor! Highly recommend.
Tricia Ann S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Josh is an excellent Doctor. Most importantly he is very knowledgeable and reliable. My family and I trust him fully. Thank you Josh
John G.
Submitted 02/09/21
I'd called the after-hours service, and Dr. Shajan got back to me promptly, was precise and concise in his advice, and accommodated my coming in early the next morning for an appointment. All good. I did not, however, enjoy the 1-minute encounter with the service personnel, whose attitude was haughty and negative.
Ana L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Shajan is a very patient and accurate professional in his diagnosis. During my visit, he prescribed medicine that has helped me. Thank you Dr. Shajan.
Donald C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Shajan is an amazing doctor. He has assisted me in weight loss, nutrition in addition to other health issues. His care is outstanding; I always leave his office with the feeling that I'm his only patient! his referrals have all been good. I'm proud to be a patient of Dr Shajan and the Doctors office.
Tricia Ann S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Josh is amazing. Excellent Dr. Very kind and friendly. He's also excellent at what he does. Thank you Dr. Joshan..
Steven N.
Submitted 01/15/21
He has alway been highly professional and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
Frank I.
Submitted 01/07/21
Good service
Wayne J.
Submitted 01/07/21
Found out my daughter was positive for COVID. Call doctor Josh and made an appointment for testing and within a half hour I had my test
Andrea M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thorough and caring demeanor.
Magda V.
Submitted 12/26/20
Easy online appointment, fast check in and got the test in less than 10 minutes waiting in line .
Anthony R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Don’t change a thing keep up the great work!
Hendrik L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great service and professional advice.
Luther W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Fast
Jos C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Whoever the nurse is calling for results has a disgusting attitude. As a nurse I would never start lecturing someone over the phone, instead get the necessary information to adequately do your job instead of being so bitter and rude!
Reineldo L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good
Tracie S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent Doctor. Great follow up and bedside manner!!!!
Michael K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Good