Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

422 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke P.
Submitted 08/10/22
it was quick and efficient
Lawrence O.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience! Office was able to fit me in for same day visit!
Hector C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Best doctor
Michael H.
Submitted 08/09/22
g
Carmine C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very pleased with the office staff. Doctor was great very professional.
Terri Anne H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Shajan is a good listener to his patients and gives conscientious advice
Maria P.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Shajan was pleasant and sympathetic to my medical condition. He diagnosed me using examination, my description of symptoms and blood work results. I was very happy to be seen on very short notice and treated so well.
Kieran M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
Donald M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Fast and accurate
Amanda Noel B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great doctor. Good communication and very caring and helpful.
Andrew K.
Submitted 08/02/22
I had a rapid test and a PCR. The staff garbled my e-mail address so what was supposed to take 20 minutes took 2 phone calls, an e-mail and 5 hrs. The PCR took 3 days to get to me. They were all nice but they made this a lot more stressful than it needed to be.
Kim I.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great doc Excellent bed side manner Always there for you and these days you can’t find a doc that actually listen and diagnose you in one visit
Ann Smalls D.
Submitted 07/29/22
I think Dr Shajan is excellent!
Frank B.
Submitted 07/28/22
It was a pleasurable phone conversation. Thank you
James F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Shajan was prompt, attentive and extremely helpful. Great bedside manner and great practical advice.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/27/22
The receptionist, nurse, and doctor were fantastic.
Joan M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Josh is the best. Friendly, professional and on time providing the best care in Greenwich.
William M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Polite, professional, punctual, expert and listened. Left me very assured and confident of my well being.
Traci R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Dr., great office. Always attentive and knowledgeable. Love this practice.
Ibro S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Exelent