Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

373 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy H.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was very easy to schedule an appointment. No wait. Highly recommend
Angelica S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Josh is amazing! Such a comforting and friendly doctor. So happy I found this office.
Kim I.
Submitted 07/28/21
Fantastic
Frances U.
Submitted 07/25/21
He was great! My large concern was trying to communicate with him after he wasn't on duty. I had a question about my medication. I called the answering service. He called right back but I didn't get to the phone fast enough. When I tried to call back he was no longer on call and the answering service said they couldn't reach him after he wasn't on call. The pharmacist was able to answer my question. So it worked out in the end but the process with the answering service was frustrating.
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr took time from his Friday evening and called in to pharmacy for me. Greatly appreciate it.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Nice doctor
Thomas A.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff is efficient, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Shayan (sorry if spelled incorrectly) is a terrific physician. A+++ all around.
Jess P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Thank you for welcoming me to your practice on such short notice and addressing my health concern. I will be following up in a couple of weeks.
Lucia D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very nice !!!!
Joy K.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Josh was thorough, answered all my questions, explained meds he was ordering.
Jack F.
Submitted 07/19/21
Easy in and out. Office staff very friendly.
Joel I.
Submitted 07/19/21
excellent as expected Dr Shajan exceeded my expectations
Hazel A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very efficient & friendly
Josephine C.
Submitted 06/24/21
I always hBd a great experience there . Wasn’t feeling good last night after being in office he always answers all my questions . Thank you Dr .
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/21/21
No complaints.
Mindalia R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Doctor was very thorough in explaining diagnosis and prognosis. He and his assistant truly concerned about providing best possible outcome for me to understand how to care for myself. They performed tests same day without delay or repeat visits. Highly recommend.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Shajan was fantastic. A great addition.
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Easy check in and a helpful convo with the doctor.
Nikolas G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great doctor, explains everything well. Always their when I need him.
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great care