Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

120 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Came in for a PCR test for travel. Receptionist courteous and friendly. Test was taken but couldn’t guarantee results in time for travel. Gentlemen administering test was also very courteous and friendly. I would recommend this office to others. Cathy
Rory S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Efficient and quick
Norman L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Jess P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Positive! Pleasant, efficient and reassuring
Karen H.
Submitted 08/30/21
I needed a test for covid. The team was organized. Helpful and efficient
Gabriela M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Exelent
Alan G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very relaxed and informative. Dr encouraged me to come in.
Samantha C.
Submitted 08/25/21
The dr and nurses were great.
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Easy to make an appointment. Easy to follow directions. The healthcare worker administering the tests couldn’t have been nicer or more professional. Fast results. Thank you!
Matthew Y.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great easy
Chris L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great staff.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Pleasant, helpful and efficient.
Sarah P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very easy drive through covid testing. Scheduling was a breeze.
Catherine S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Shajan has listened, carefully, to me from the first visit. Relating to experiences I have had in the past, this is rare. Thank you for your impeccable help, Dr. Shajan!
Eric R.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was there for a rapid Covid test. It was way easier than I thought. The nurse who administered the test was excellent
Zadia J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very easy & quick!
Laiah R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent. Everyone was very kind sympathetic and efficient. Very pleasant and welcoming office to visit. Inspires confidence.
William C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Woman who administered test was very nice and the follow up xcellent!
Dominick S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great Job, clear and thorough
Philip M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very good although better cell service would have been helpful. Also two days for results is a bit long. Should have more expensive test for faster results.