Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

373 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin P.
Submitted 06/11/22
Polite and efficient!!
Linda C.
Submitted 06/09/22
The doctor and staff highly competent and caring.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/09/22
The doctor was on time. My visit went well the doctor and staff was knowledgeable and caring.
Maribel P.
Submitted 06/08/22
All staff grear
Marco L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly, answered all questions thoroughly, made me feel completely at ease.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/05/22
Just beginning
Jeff F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Comprehensive experience
Angela V.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent care
Chase M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Shajan always provides excellent care! He is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and supportive. For my recent virtual appointment, he called exactly at the scheduled time and sent my medications to the pharmacy moments after our call ended.
John P.
Submitted 05/26/22
In and out with great care. Friendly staff.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Waited a bit but Dr. Shajan was very nice, professional and helpful.
James L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Nothing but the best would recommend them to everybody
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Shajan is a responsive, caring, knowledgeable physician and makes himself available when I need him. I am grateful to have him as my primary physician.
James C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Available, knowledgeable, listens well.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/19/22
My experiences with Dr. Sharan are most positive. He is very bright, very responsive, empathetic, and caring, as well as being a wonderful individual. He gives his all for his patients, and his knowledge of my own ailments and discomfort in my times of trouble have pulled me through. I remain very grateful to this doctor.
Janet M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Easy access, friendly people and quick test.
Nancy F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Shajan was focused and informed as to my information. This was a first visit and his questions were information gathering about me. He had been responsive to me when I came out of the hospital and needed the assistance of and internist or primary care physician. Dr. Shajan responded and followed up. I believe he is conscientious and serious about the integrity of his practice.
David A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Physical was just not thorough in my opinion. Could have been better, checked for any irregularities. Did none of that. Just asked a couple questions and sent me on my way. I'm not sure I was expecting? Check for cancer/lumps? Anything like that was not done. Doctor was very nice however.