Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.83/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Denis loved Dr Walsh
Trond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very responsive to request for refill prescription
Tim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent experience. This includes cheerful front desk, nurses and Dr Shajan himself. Fast and very professional/knowledgeable and friendly service.
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He is the best!
Mark L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I haven’t heard any results or feedback regarding my visit?
Katerina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Available and easy to talk to.
Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Besides being very warm and personable after going over my history and looking to address my concerns during my initial visit to his office, Dr Shajan seems to be more knowledgeable than some of the other internists that aI have seen in my.life. I came in just for a basic introductory visit and not a full physical but upon talking with me seemed to have possible answers and way to treat a particular ailment that so far no other type of doctor has been able to figure out. He has given me hope that I might be able to overcome or at least be able to live a little easier with my issue and for that I am extremely grateful. He is quick in his thinking, was very thorough and didn’t rush my visit as he gave me all the necessary time that was needed in order to give the complete office visit that was needed. The office staff were very warm and make you feel very comfortable. They seemed to put more effort and care in doing their specific tasks than many other staffs of other doctor offices that I have seen over the years. The follow through was great on all ends and I would have no hesitation in referring anyone to Dr Shajan’s practice. Its nice to see that there are still doctors who are really in the medical profession to help cure people of their ailments instead of just for the financial rewards.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great
Kim I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Exceptional care
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Easy to schedule and Dr Shajan called as planned.
Stanley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Always able to obtain an appointment. Dr and staff are attentive and efficient
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good service and frenly people
Rosaangela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I didn’t see the doctor Besides waiting to be answered by the secretary, everything else was fine. Thank you
Janez Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very professional, efficient.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I’m a patient of Dr. Walsh and he is the best
Gina-Marie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Female receptionist is quite short on phone; sometimes a bit rude. Dr. Shajan is absolutely wonderful and genuinely cares about my health concerns and offers valued suggestions and guidance. My very favorite doctor, A+
Tricia Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I don't know what I would do with Dr. JOSH he's always on time with getting back and is always available. He's knowledgeable and is one of the kindest. Amazing Dr. Thank you Dr. JOSH.
Frederick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional Answered all my questions Short waiting time