Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

457 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tricia Ann S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Josh is amazing. Excellent Dr. Very kind and friendly. He's also excellent at what he does. Thank you Dr. Joshan..
Steven N.
Submitted 01/16/21
He has alway been highly professional and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
Frank I.
Submitted 01/07/21
Good service
Wayne J.
Submitted 01/07/21
Found out my daughter was positive for COVID. Call doctor Josh and made an appointment for testing and within a half hour I had my test
Andrea M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thorough and caring demeanor.
Magda V.
Submitted 12/26/20
Easy online appointment, fast check in and got the test in less than 10 minutes waiting in line .
Anthony R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Don’t change a thing keep up the great work!
Hendrik L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great service and professional advice.
Luther W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Fast
Jos C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Whoever the nurse is calling for results has a disgusting attitude. As a nurse I would never start lecturing someone over the phone, instead get the necessary information to adequately do your job instead of being so bitter and rude!
Reineldo L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good
Tracie S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent Doctor. Great follow up and bedside manner!!!!
Michael K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Good
Kenneth K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Shajan was courteous and patient. He answered all my questions.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Kind and knowledgable and took time answering some other questions that I had. I enjoyed my visit.
Elaine B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Shajan is great! But the practice seems to be understaffed for the number of patients it serves.
Orlando F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very good Doctor who took time with me
Manuel C.
Submitted 09/11/20
He gave me the best treatment.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Personal and Professional