Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

457 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim N.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Shajan was great! Highly recommend!
Cathy M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great doctor!
Louis G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Friendly and efficient!!
Maria P.
Submitted 06/27/22
The staff was very attentive to the needs of both myself and my husband. We were seen promptly which was greatly appreciated.
Mark O.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great doctors. Very professional and thoughtful.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Shajan is a very thoughtful and caring doctor. He always takes his time to explain things and I never feel rushed. Highly recommend!
Carlos S.
Submitted 06/23/22
The Best
Ana M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very goid
Forrest H.
Submitted 06/23/22
I walked in for a rapid and PCR COVID test. They checked me in and then tested me a few minutes later. Rapid test results were confirmed within 2 hours via phone call. Great service. Nice people.
Moira L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Wonderful staff
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Shajan has patience and takes the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment. He is a professional, and personable with good bedside manners.
Lori P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Highly recommended!!
Anne J.
Submitted 06/21/22
He is very thorough
Roy Lee G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great in and out
Kyle L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Best doctor ever
Antonette F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly efficient and safe
John M.
Submitted 06/16/22
He was great
John M.
Submitted 06/16/22
COVID. And telephone conversation
Traci R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great practice, office is so helpful and caring. Dr. Shajan is very attentive, clear and concise when he is speaking with you and always so pleasant. Very happy patient
Mile D.
Submitted 06/15/22
45 min late after they told me we run on time