Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

373 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very professional and courteous. Explained everything thoroughly. Enjoyed my visit. I highly recommend Dr.Josh Shajan.
Maria B.
Submitted 02/14/22
very helpful and great advice
Jessica H.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very smart, kind, & efficient doctor!
Scott Q.
Submitted 02/09/22
My visit to the Doctor’s Office today was excellent, as always. Everyone I encountered was very attentive and helpful. I would strongly recommend this group.
Kim P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Shajan and his team are fantastic. I have been working with them for 3 years and couldn’t be happier. Dr Shajan is attentive, thorough and he has a wonderful bedside manner.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/08/22
very good!
Grayce T.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Josh is extremely competent, patient and very efficient. He returns calls promptly. I’m very satisfied with the care provided and we definitely recommend him.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Shajan and Moises were extremely accomodating
Daniela P.
Submitted 02/04/22
The office was efficient and professional and friendly.
Princess G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Well please
Killa G.
Submitted 02/03/22
I missed the calls for my results because I was in a conference and now I can’t contact anyone or view my results for my early flight in the morning. There should be a portal when we can see results at anytime or send them through text or email.
Rafael O.
Submitted 02/03/22
I'm extremely satisfied with Dr Shajan, always taking the time to call back, as well with office assistant, Moses is always helpful
Jayden A.
Submitted 02/01/22
He’s a great doctor!
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Available, prompt, capable and (user) friendly!
Brendan L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Efficient and professional.
Roxana E.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always have had the best experience! Highly recommend the practice!
Richard D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Fantastic!
Jeannette G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Efficient and courteous . They follow up promptly.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 01/24/22
COVID testing was so easy to schedule and show up. The nurse administering the test was so nice.
Bart S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Immediately diagnosed and called in an Rx that quickly diffused the emergency.