Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.83/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The receptionist, nurse, and doctor were fantastic.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Josh is the best. Friendly, professional and on time providing the best care in Greenwich.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Polite, professional, punctual, expert and listened. Left me very assured and confident of my well being.
Traci R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Dr., great office. Always attentive and knowledgeable. Love this practice.
Ibro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Exelent
Penny O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
He was excellent and very understanding. Sadly the receptionist was rather rude and didn’t help my state of mind.
Kyle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Always attentitive and surprisingly compassionate Doctor. And when in an emergency that doesn't quite require the hospital, but requires a question for a walk-in. If Dr. SHAJAN can't help you, whether he is busy with another client, or not in the office; Dr. WALSH is more than Happy to help.
Grayce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Absolutely fabulous doctor
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always takes care of me and is very nice and always gets back to me right away.
Tracy "Bella" M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Josh is one of a kind doctor! He takes his time with you and makes sure you understand your treatment and any medication he may be giving you. He answered my concerns and didn’t make me feel silly asking questions. It’s a busy office, and I think his front office deserves a raise! They are professional and get the job done. I am thankful I found Dr Josh!
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
In and out
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
communication and care is very good
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience
Ann Smalls D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Shajan is excellent! Thank you for kindness and compassion.
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Shajan is responsive and helpful. It is obvious, he cares about his patients.
Demi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I love this office! The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate me whenever I call. They always get me scheduled to be seen quickly and the wait time is always reasonable. Dr. Josh makes every visit very comfortable to be open and honest regardless of my reason for being seen. He is very knowledgeable and attentive with compassion in the care he gives. I am so happy to have found a doctor’s office that I am happy with all around.
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The best!!!
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Efficient and thorough.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
very informative great, MD
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
It was beyond expectation. He takes the time to listen. My mom is super happy with him and that makes me happy. Great Staff as well.