Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

120 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orlando F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very good Doctor who took time with me
Manuel C.
Submitted 09/11/20
He gave me the best treatment.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Personal and Professional
Laura A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Josh Shajan is always kind, caring and professional. He makes one feel completely at ease as he gives the correct diagnosis. Problem solved, simply and efficiently. He knows his stuff. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Josh. High, high ratings for this wonderful doctor!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good
James V.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great
Nancy K.
Submitted 07/08/20
I came for a covid test and the receptionist at the middle window was delightful and I was seen right away. And the nurse was so gentle.Thank you.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Your lab tech (sorry I didn’t get her name) and the nurse that did my EKG and blood pressure couldn’t have been more professional or sweet....so is Dr. Shajan. No one likes to go to the doctor but they all made it a pleasant experience.
Janez Z.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very professional, knowledgeable and straight to the point.
Christopher C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Shajan is always great to talk to and never makes you feel time pressured and won't end a converstation until you feel comfortable.
Zade C.
Submitted 04/28/20
The best ever
Abelardo R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Shajan is great, very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable when making a diagnosis and course of action. He is open, honest and has great charisma. Love him!!
Richard K.
Submitted 04/22/20
There when I needed. Personal touch. The way it should be.
Keren J.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Josh was on call when I threw out my back. He was quick to call me back, attentive to the symptoms I had, provided treatment plan and pain relief over the phone. Thank you!
Victor L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very well organized and reliable so far.
Barbara T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Shajan is attentive and responsive to his patients’ needs in a busy, active office. He is a highly capable newer member of the medical team headed by Dr. Walsh, my physician of 20 years. Glad he’s on board.
Rossana S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Shajan was wonderful, I came in coughing and with difficulty breathing and he was calm, relaxed and friendly, he made me feel assured that he had everything under control and that he’d help me feel and get better. Thank you!
Domingo R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very smooth visit. Made me feel secure and comfortable.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/04/20
It was my first meeting with Dr. Josh as Dr Mayus was booked and I needed to be seen. He was very professional and thorough. He looked at all my vitals listened to my congested chest and ordered some immediate treatments in the room to give me some relief as well as some cautionary tests to rule out other problems. Dr. Josh called me back that afternoon with the results changed the treatment and got me on the road to recovery. Explained I would need three follow ups to insure progress. Not sure how long he has been with this group but he’s a keeper. Thank you Dr. Josh!
Olga Z.
Submitted 01/25/20
Extremely happy!