Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

373 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Easy COVID testing
Michael M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very helpful
Judy S.
Submitted 01/12/22
It was fast, efficient & totally easy. I was very impressed by how quickly I got my results. The call from the service providers was informative & professional. Highly recommend the facility.
Ed M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Efficient drive thru covid testing
Sal C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
Holly T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Although I came only for a PCR Covid test, the practice ran efficiently and compassionately.
James S.
Submitted 01/07/22
V good
James S.
Submitted 01/07/22
V good
Anna E.
Submitted 01/07/22
I had a walk in Covid test done and the nurse who took my nose swab was very harsh and rushed! She gave me a choice of rapid or PCR but didn’t not advice of a cost so hopefully it’s the same.
Alyssa G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very knowledgeable
Michele C.
Submitted 01/06/22
New patient, first appointment great experience.
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Effective
Eileen D.
Submitted 01/06/22
My appointment was for 12:30 for a PCR COVID test. The testing was to start at 1:00, but they didn’t come out until 1:30. It was a bit frustrating.
Jayson B.
Submitted 01/06/22
After the 3pm testing time had to wait for 15/20 minutes but then was helped efficiently.
Giovani V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great service, staff very nice and caring
Nicholas D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr was professional and his staff were personable. place was also clean and on the water. Lol nice atmosphere.
Manuel C.
Submitted 01/05/22
I feel much better
Brian C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Drive thru service at 9 am. I was told someone would get back to me today. No one did. I called at 445 pm and the office afterhours recording kicked in. Would love an update, consult or heads up. Thanks. Nice professional team. They try their best...but keep us informed. We have choices
Aldo P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Efficient and professional
Robyn B.
Submitted 01/05/22
This was my 2nd time going for a drivethru (today tent) Covid test. Extremely organized, professional staff, and excellent communication and directions. Thank you all for your time. Happy & Healthy New Year!