Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.83/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katharine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent. Full explanation to my questions
John O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everything was great except my prescriptions never were called into my pharmacy
Rafael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very yhorough
Allyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Loved that I can email my doctor and he got back to me fast and helped get any medication that I needed
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Nice and frenly people
Pablo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Charlotte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Prompt. Thanks
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Excellent
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Direct and to the point. Very nice bedside manner. Knowledgeable and helpful.
Kim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Shajan was great! Highly recommend!
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great doctor!
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Friendly and efficient!!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The staff was very attentive to the needs of both myself and my husband. We were seen promptly which was greatly appreciated.
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Great doctors. Very professional and thoughtful.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Shajan is a very thoughtful and caring doctor. He always takes his time to explain things and I never feel rushed. Highly recommend!
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The Best
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very goid
Forrest H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I walked in for a rapid and PCR COVID test. They checked me in and then tested me a few minutes later. Rapid test results were confirmed within 2 hours via phone call. Great service. Nice people.
Moira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Wonderful staff