Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.83/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Shajan has patience and takes the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment. He is a professional, and personable with good bedside manners.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Highly recommended!!
Anne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
He is very thorough
Roy Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great in and out
Kyle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Best doctor ever
Antonette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly efficient and safe
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
He was great
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
COVID. And telephone conversation
Traci R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great practice, office is so helpful and caring. Dr. Shajan is very attentive, clear and concise when he is speaking with you and always so pleasant. Very happy patient
Mile D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
45 min late after they told me we run on time
Kim I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The only doc that diagnosed me correctly He listens to you and Does not make you feel rushed so he can get to the next patient Everyone in the practice delightful
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I was seen promptly. I presented a somewhat confusing case as I did not have COVID or the flu. After discussion it seems I may have Lyme so we’re starting on an antibiotic. Initial results are positive.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Walsh was the doctor that helped me today.
Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Shajan was extremely knowledgeable about my health concern. He made me feel at ease. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one!
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Polite and efficient!!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The doctor and staff highly competent and caring.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The doctor was on time. My visit went well the doctor and staff was knowledgeable and caring.
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
All staff grear
Marco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly, answered all questions thoroughly, made me feel completely at ease.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great