Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

373 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional, very understanding and had complete confidence in his care
Robert C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Went for a COVID swab and the staff is very friendly and accommodating
Paula S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent
Jeremy R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome - time in car was weird because I called and they just had me come up stairs. Rainy day I get it I was the only one for a test.
Janine W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Getting to the office on time just to sit and wait 45 minutes for a 10 minute appointment is so aggravating. I’ve been there 3 times and never waited less than 40 minutes to see a doctor.
Rafael F.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very good experience
Camellia A.
Submitted 04/30/21
The dr saw me right away. His suggestions were very helpful.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 04/23/21
First time meeting him. Personable and concerned with my rash
Jo Ann D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Shajan was very accommodating. I went to see him with one medical issue, but brought up another, and he offered to have my blood work done right then, to give me feedback without my having to make a second appointment.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Shajan is a wonderful doctor.
Cliff P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very helpful
Kenneth K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Fantastic doctor! Highly recommend.
Tricia Ann S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Josh is an excellent Doctor. Most importantly he is very knowledgeable and reliable. My family and I trust him fully. Thank you Josh
John G.
Submitted 02/09/21
I'd called the after-hours service, and Dr. Shajan got back to me promptly, was precise and concise in his advice, and accommodated my coming in early the next morning for an appointment. All good. I did not, however, enjoy the 1-minute encounter with the service personnel, whose attitude was haughty and negative.
Ana L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Shajan is a very patient and accurate professional in his diagnosis. During my visit, he prescribed medicine that has helped me. Thank you Dr. Shajan.
Donald C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Shajan is an amazing doctor. He has assisted me in weight loss, nutrition in addition to other health issues. His care is outstanding; I always leave his office with the feeling that I'm his only patient! his referrals have all been good. I'm proud to be a patient of Dr Shajan and the Doctors office.
Tricia Ann S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Josh is amazing. Excellent Dr. Very kind and friendly. He's also excellent at what he does. Thank you Dr. Joshan..
Steven N.
Submitted 01/16/21
He has alway been highly professional and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
Frank I.
Submitted 01/07/21
Good service
Wayne J.
Submitted 01/07/21
Found out my daughter was positive for COVID. Call doctor Josh and made an appointment for testing and within a half hour I had my test