Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.83/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent
Faye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He was quick to help me how he could help me.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
So efficient and courteous . I am switching to them moving forward.
Jaqueline H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Efficient and addressed my issues. Wait time can be a bit long in the afternoon.
Lewis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Fast and professional
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional and answered any questions in an intelligent and precise manner.
Paul P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Doctor and staff were great; wait was too long.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I had the worst vertigo and dr shajan literally fixed me in no time and did something with my head and laid me back and up again and I was great ! I love this doctors office ! And he’s an amazing doctors
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Called office to renew prescription. The person that answered the phone was professional & friendly. My pharmacy called shortly after to say my prescription was filled.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Made an appointment to get tested for Covid. Staff was helpful & efficient. As usual.
Nanette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very friendly office
Kimberly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Fast friendly response
Shelley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Caring and dependable when a patient is in dire needs
Walter Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
you guys are the best, also responsive thank you gary lisiewski
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Efficient…..timely returned calls etc
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Unusually thorough, attentive and professional.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Sajohn saw me at the time of my appointment. He asked detailed and pertinent questions regarding my health issues. His nurse had briefed him well as he knew why I was there. He prescribed the medications that I needed. It was a very good and satisfying visit.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Thoughtful and helpful
Perry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Phone system not good. Too long, out dated.Receptionist could be more pleasant. Response time to refill prescription very good.
Salman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great and thorough doctor!