Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

373 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga Z.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very knowledgeable and highly professional
Jonathan W.
Submitted 05/14/22
It was convenient
Matthew W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Shajan is an excellent doc who thinks and acts like a medical executive who is totally focused on his patient's health. He's a careful listener, asks good questions, orders tests when needed and takes decisive, action-oriented steps to address his patients concerns. I recommend him highly.
Ma Guadalupe G.
Submitted 05/13/22
I really appreciate Dr’s Shajan medical appointment yesterday. He was attentive, answered all my questions and resolve my questions. Thank you Dr Shajan! Ma Guadalupe Guiza
Mavina M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pretty good and informative
Sian Wang Z.
Submitted 05/11/22
The best doctor and the best office staffs!
Karen J.
Submitted 05/11/22
He’s a great doctor who’s very understanding I would recommend him to everyone !
Deborah P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Highly recommend
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Amazing and excellent always take good care of the family me husband and twins ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Rohan V.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent Doctor Very professional and detailed.
Kristy D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Thank you for calling me right back and on Friday your office stayed past 5pm so they could take flu test for me since my daughter had flu A and I didn’t have a flu vaccine. Thx
Steven B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Wendy W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Love Dr. Shajan! Very knowledgable, attentive and easy to talk to.
Michelle G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Went for COVID test. Checked in. 15 minutes after testing were due to begin drive thru not opened. Called office took 10 minutes to speak with someone. Was asked to go up to office and wait outside. Another 10 minutes and I was swabbed. Communication is awful and time on hold excessive.
Grayce T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Josh is extremely efficient. I highly recommend him.
Roy Lee G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Sam K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Shaniya at Front handled handled everything professionally/ pleasantly and fast . What more could you ask ? An hour later I had a closed pharmacy issue and she resolved that without missing a beat . Give her a raise !
James V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Please and time-efficient service.
Cathy M.
Submitted 04/21/22
The receptionist are always very nice and I love Dr. Shajan. He makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you, Cathy McKenzie
Anthony P.
Submitted 04/20/22
When I lost my glasses, almost everyone in the office helped me find them.