Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.83/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Grest in snd out
Marli T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I really liked!
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
A very caring and compassionate doctor. Highly recommended.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very professional and a kind friendly staff
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
He was very nice and helpful
Cathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great!
Marietta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent services from reception team, medical staff and Doctor. Dr. Shajan was very attentive and focused on “me” during my visit. I had a much better understanding of my health issue when I left the office.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Office is well run
Leona V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Professional staff. Physician patient took time to listen to my concerns and explained plan of care in detail.
Fanny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Really professional and easy to talk to. The doctor listened to my issue without rushing me; even though they were busy. I’ll recommend this doctor Thank you
Kerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Efficient, easy to talk to, good listener
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always responds in a timely manner and very helpful!!
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
My first time seeing Dr. Shajan. He was helpful and friendly. Would recommend.
Lane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very helpful
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Thank you for your words of consolation and wisdom. Your confidence is a treasure in my life, and my health, in every aspect, mental and physical, has never been better.
Roberto H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good service
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Wonderful. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and extra helpful always! Dr. Shajan takes his time and listens and very understanding.