Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

373 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very thorough and explained my situation
Roy Lee G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good
John S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Excellent! He had promised to call me and did so promptly in a friendly manner.
William C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Scheduled spot for COVID test. Waited outside in vehicle for 60 mins as instructed only to find out by calling main number that testing is no longer done outside. Told that the company who handles the messaging has been called 3 times and still has not fixed it. Simple fix guys
Melissa T.
Submitted 04/14/22
So grateful for such a caring and competent office experience. They understood my situation and helped me through a difficult time. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Shejan! (MT)
Maximilian D.
Submitted 04/12/22
He listens and he is efficient.
Cindy R.
Submitted 04/09/22
All staff and esp the doctor go above and beyond too help and make you always comfortable and they are always available too speak with.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very courteous and attended too all my needs.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Had to wait longer than we would have liked; nevertheless, we were happy with the service.
Gerald B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent care very grateful
Matthew W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent. Concise, informative dialogue, productive result
Emil P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Rx.refill
Maria S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Sajan told me that based on my blood tests that I did not have strep throat, a bacterial or virus infection. I was relieved since I had had a sore throat on and off for the last week. The appointment was quick and I was able to get to my next meeting.
Joshua B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very timely, professional and kind
Michele M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Shajan is a great doctor. He cares about his patients and is extremely helpful.
Rafael O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone is very helpful, and willing to give you their best, Dr Shajan is very knowledgeable
Wendy W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Shajan is very attentive and knowledgeable he listens to his patients needs and concerns. Runs on time and returns calls back in a timely manner as welll. I'm so glad that I switched providers!
Mindy G.
Submitted 03/22/22
No wait time. Great Knowledgeable doctor and nurse. I’m a new patient happy with my visit!
Jaqueline H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Quick diagnosis. Answered all my questions
Matthew O.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Shajan is very responsive. Called me back immediately and was fantastic.