Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

120 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine C.
Submitted 06/24/21
I always hBd a great experience there . Wasn’t feeling good last night after being in office he always answers all my questions . Thank you Dr .
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/21/21
No complaints.
Mindalia R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Doctor was very thorough in explaining diagnosis and prognosis. He and his assistant truly concerned about providing best possible outcome for me to understand how to care for myself. They performed tests same day without delay or repeat visits. Highly recommend.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Shajan was fantastic. A great addition.
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Easy check in and a helpful convo with the doctor.
Nikolas G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great doctor, explains everything well. Always their when I need him.
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great care
William K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional, very understanding and had complete confidence in his care
Robert C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Went for a COVID swab and the staff is very friendly and accommodating
Paula S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent
Jeremy R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome - time in car was weird because I called and they just had me come up stairs. Rainy day I get it I was the only one for a test.
Janine W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Getting to the office on time just to sit and wait 45 minutes for a 10 minute appointment is so aggravating. I’ve been there 3 times and never waited less than 40 minutes to see a doctor.
Rafael F.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very good experience
Camellia A.
Submitted 04/30/21
The dr saw me right away. His suggestions were very helpful.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 04/23/21
First time meeting him. Personable and concerned with my rash
Jo Ann D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Shajan was very accommodating. I went to see him with one medical issue, but brought up another, and he offered to have my blood work done right then, to give me feedback without my having to make a second appointment.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Shajan is a wonderful doctor.
Cliff P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very helpful
Kenneth K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Fantastic doctor! Highly recommend.
Tricia Ann S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Josh is an excellent Doctor. Most importantly he is very knowledgeable and reliable. My family and I trust him fully. Thank you Josh